PROFESSIONALS
Partners
Counsel
Associates

 

 
PROFESSIONALS

Partners    
     
Andrew J. Morris
DC
E: amorris@morvillolaw.com
T: (202) 803-5850
F:
(202) 775-5937 
     
E. Scott Morvillo
NYC
E: smorvillo@morvillolaw.com
T: (212) 796-6345
F: (212) 379-2098
     
Gregory Morvillo
NYC
E: gmorvillo@morvillolaw.com
T: (212) 796-6340
F: (212) 379-2081
     
Richard J. Morvillo
DC
E: rmorvillo@morvillolaw.com
T: (202) 803-5858
F:
(202) 775-5937 
 
     
Ellen Murphy  NYC E: emurphy@morvillolaw.com
T: (212) 796-6344
F: (212) 379-2097
 
 
     
Daniel Nathan DC E: dnathan@morvillolaw.com
T: (202) 803-5854
F: (202) 775-5937
 
     
Amy Walsh
NYC
E: awalsh@morvillolaw.com
T : (212) 796-6347
F: (212) 400-4243
 

 

Counsel

     
Stuart F. Pierson
 DC
E: spierson@morvillolaw.com
T: (202) 803-5852
F:
(202) 775-5937  
     
Henry Putzel III
NYC
E: hputzel@morvillolaw.com
T: (212) 796-6343

 

Associates  

     
Ashok Ayyar DC E: aayyar@morvillolaw.com
T:
(202) 803-5856
F:
(202) 775-5937
     
Nicole R. Lloret NYC E: nlloret@morvillolaw.com
T: (212) 796-6351

F:
(212) 379-2129
     
Elizabeth A. Marshall DC E: emarshall@morvillolaw.com
T: (202) 803-5855

F: (202) 609-8025
     
Jorge Pesok DC E:   jpesok@morvillolaw.com
T: (202) 803-5857

F: (202) 775-5937
 
     
Caitlin C. Sikes NYC E: csikes@morvillolaw.com
T: (212) 796-6346

F:
(212) 379-2119
     
Jason Somensatto
DC
E: jsomensatto@morvillolaw.com
T: (202) 803-5860
F:
(202) 775-5937 
     
Savannah Stevenson
NYC
E: sstevenson@morvillolaw.com
T: (212) 796-6342
F: (212) 379-2066

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NYC Tel: 212-796-6330 | NYC Fax: 212-240-8267 | Washington DC Tel: 202-470-0330 | Washington DC Fax: 202-775-5937

Terms of Use | Attorney Advertising © 2017 Morvillo LLP