Office Addresses
Partners
Counsel
Associates

 

CONTACTS

New York City Office
500 Fifth Avenue, 43rd Floor
New York, NY 10110
Tel: (212) 796-6330
Fax: (212)
240-8267

 

Washington, DC Office
1101 17th Street, NW
Suite 705
Washington, D.C. 20036  
Tel: (202) 470-0330
Fax: (202) 775-5937

MORVILLO LAW

Professionals

Partners

Andrew J. Morris
E: amorris@morvillolaw.com
T: (202) 803-5850
F:
(202) 775-5937 

E. Scott Morvillo E: smorvillo@morvillolaw.com
T: (212) 796-6345
F: (212) 379-2098

Gregory Morvillo E: gmorvillo@morvillolaw.com
T: (212) 796-6340
F: (212) 379-2081

Richard J. Morvillo E: rmorvillo@morvillolaw.com
T: (202) 803-5858
F:
(202) 775-5937 
 

Ellen Murphy E: emurphy@morvillolaw.com
T: (212) 796-6344
F: (212) 379-2097
 

Daniel Nathan E: dnathan@morvillolaw.com
T: (202) 803-5854
F: (202) 775-5937
 

Amy Walsh E: awalsh@morvillolaw.com
T : (212) 796-6347
F: (212) 400-4243
 

Counsel  

Stuart F. Pierson
E: spierson@morvillolaw.com
T: (202) 803-5852
F:
(202) 775-5937 

Henry Putzel III
E: hputzel@morvillolaw.com
T: (212) 796-6343

Jason Somensatto
E: jsomensatto@morvillolaw.com
T: (202) 803-5860
F:
(202) 775-5937 
VCARD

Savannah Stevenson
E: sstevenson@morvillolaw.com
T: (212) 796-6342
F: (212) 379-2066
VCARD

Associates  

Ashok Ayyar E: aayyar@morvillolaw.com
T: (202) 803-5856

F: (202) 775-5937

Nicole R. Lloret E: nlloret@morvillolaw.com
T: (212) 796-6351

F:
(212) 379-2129

Elizabeth A. Marshall E: emarshall@morvillolaw.com
T: (202) 803-5855

F: (202) 609-8025

Jorge Pesok E:   jpesok@morvillolaw.com
T: (202) 803-5857

F: (202) 775-5937
 

Caitlin C. Sikes E: csikes@morvillolaw.com
T: (212) 796-6346

F:
(212) 379-2119


NYC Tel: 212-796-6330 | NYC Fax: 212-240-8267 | Washington DC Tel: 202-470-0330 | Washington DC Fax: 202-775-5937

Terms of Use | Attorney Advertising © 2017 Morvillo LLP